Our Board of Directors

Andrew Robinson

Area 1 Director - Central Maine


Home Phone: (603) 918-6540
Work Phone: (207) 624-4161
Email: andrew.robinson@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: umpi21@hotmail.com

Richard Harriman

Area 1 Director - Washington


Home Phone: (207) 796-5299
Work Phone: (207
764-2060
Email: richard.harriman@mseaseiu.net
Additonal Email: giddyup04490@gmail.com

Tom Maher

Area 1 Director - Penobscot


Home Phone: (207) 296-2720
Work Phone: (207) 941-4158
Email: tom.maher@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: narsbars@gmail.com

Vacant

Area 1 Director – Vacant


Home Phone: (207) Vacant
Work Phone: (207) Vacant
Email: vacant@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: vacant

Maryann Griffin

Area 2 Director - Scott Austin Eastside


Home Phone: (207) 939-7288
Work Phone: (207) 530-1232
Email: maryann.griffin@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: mgriff621@yahoo.com

Clara Alvarez

Area 2 Director - George Leadbetter


Home Phone: (207) 242-4199
Work Phone: (207) 287-4068
Email: clara.alvarez@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: clara.alvarez@mseaseiu.net

Jennifer Neumeyer

Area 2 Director - Jay Poor/Richard West


Home Phone: (207) 622-3533
Work Phone: (207) 287-4952
Email: jencw1026@gmail.com
Additional Email: jennifer.neumeyer@mseaseiu.net

David Projansky

Area 2 Director - Capitol-Western


Home Phone: (207) 240-0507
Work Phone: (207) 287-9291
Email: david.projansky@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: dcprojansky@gmail.com

JB Whipple

Area 3 Director - Cumberland


Home Phone: (207) 572-0341
Work Phone: (207) 822-2222
Email: joann.whipple@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: jbwhipple@hotmail.com

Rachel Sherman

Area 3 Director - York County


Home Phone: (207) 324-3025
Work Phone: (207) 459-2410
Email: rachel.sherman@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: raevs@gwi.net

Jason Mitchell

Area 3 Director - Androscoggin


Home Phone: (207) 446-0929
Work Phone: (207) 795-4678
Email: jason.mitchell@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: jasonmitchell3@hotmail.com
 

Calvin ‘Cal’ Paquet

Area 3 Director - Maine Turnpike Authority


Home Phone: (207) 577-8274
Email:
Additional Email: cpaquet16@gmail.com

Steve Butterfield

Retiree Director - Area 2 Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 242-7263
Email: steve.butterfield@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: stevejbl1989@gmail.com

Robert “Bob” Ruhlin

Retiree Director – Eastern Maine Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 884-8850
Email: robert.ruhlin@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: bruhlin343@midmaine.com

Penny Whitney-Asdourian

Retiree Director - Androscoggin Valley Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 510-1318
Email: penny.whitney-asdourian@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: penny.whitney.asdourian@gmail.com

Updated: February 9, 2016 — 7:29 PM