Our Board of Directors

Tracy Bonnevie

Area 1 Director - Franklin


Home Phone: (207) 754-1823
Work Phone: (207) 562-4228
Email: tracy.bonnevie@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: bryant4162@roadrunner.com

Allison Perkins

Area 1 Director - Central Maine


Home Phone: (207) 755-1123
Work Phone: (207 474-4820

Email: allison.perkins@mseaseiu.net
Additonal Email: allisonmaryperkins@gmail.com

Tom Maher

Area 1 Director - Penobscot


Home Phone: (207) 296-2720
Work Phone: (207) 941-4158
Email: tom.maher@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: narsbars@gmail.com

Tamra Keaton

Area 1 Director – Central Aroostook


Home Phone: (207) 951-9729
Work Phone: (207) 532-5036
Email: tamra.keaton@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: armat769@yahoo.com

Philip Garwood

Area 2 Director - Scott Austin Eastside


Home Phone: (207) 582-8301
Work Phone: (207) 441-9034
Email: phil.garwood@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: crabhatbrew@gmail.com

Maureen Sullivan

Area 2 Director - Eichel/Crinion


Home Phone: (207) 649-7858
Work Phone: (207) 621-5127
Email: maureen.sullivan@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: sullivanm1982.ms@gmail.com

Jennifer Neumeyer

Area 2 Director - Jay Poor/Richard West


Home Phone: (207) 622-3533
Work Phone: (207) 287-4952
Email: jencw1026@gmail.com
Additional Email: jennifer.neumeyer@mseaseiu.net

David Projansky

Area 2 Director - Capitol-Western


Home Phone: (207) 240-0507
Work Phone: (207) 287-9291
Email: david.projansky@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: dcprojansky@gmail.com

Lisa Morgan

Area 3 Director - Judicial


Home Phone: (207) 754-4226
Work Phone: (207) 795-4884
Email: lisa.morgan@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: lmorgan24@roadrunner.com

Stephen Kimball

Area 3 Director - Cumberland


Home Phone: (207) 626-0242
Work Phone: (207) 781-6271
Email: stephen.kimball@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: norway21230@yahoo.com

Jason Mitchell

Area 3 Director - Androscoggin


Home Phone: (207) 446-0929
Work Phone: (207) 795-4678
Email: jason.mitchell@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: jasonmitchell3@hotmail.com
 

Calvin ‘Cal’ Paquet

Area 3 Director - Maine Turnpike Authority


Home Phone: (207) 577-8274
Email:
Additional Email: cpaquet16@gmail.com

Paul Gilbert

Retiree Director - Western Maine Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 897-5143
Email: paul.gilbert@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: pegilbert@hotmail.com

Robert “Bob” Ruhlin

Retiree Director – Eastern Maine Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 884-8850
Email: robert.ruhlin@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: bruhlin343@midmaine.com

Penny Whitney-Asdourian

Retiree Director - Androscoggin Valley Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 510-1318
Email: penny.whitney-asdourian@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: penny.whitney.asdourian@gmail.com

Updated: February 9, 2016 — 7:29 pm