Our Board of Directors

Tracy Bonnevie

Area 1 Director - Franklin


Home Phone: (207) 754-1823
Work Phone: (207) 562-4983
Email: tracy.bonnevie@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: bryant4162@roadrunner.com

Allison Perkins

Area 1 Director - Central Maine


Home Phone: (207) 755-1123
Work Phone: (207 474-4820

Email: allison.perkins@mseaseiu.net
Additonal Email: allisonmaryperkins@gmail.com

Tom Maher

Area 1 Director - Penobscot


Home Phone: (207) 296-2720
Work Phone: (207) 941-4158
Email: tom.maher@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: narsbars@gmail.com

Miranda Wilson

Area 1 Director - Hancock


Home Phone: (207) 422-1002
Work Phone: (207) 664-1406
Email: miranda.wilson@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: myboydw@hotmail.com

Philip Garwood

Area 2 Director - Scott Austin Eastside


Home Phone: (207) 582-8301
Work Phone: (207) 441-9034
Email: phil.garwood@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: garwoodmitchel@myfairpoint.net

Maureen Sullivan

Area 2 Director - Eichel/Crinion


Home Phone: (207) 649-7858
Work Phone: (207) 621-5127
Email: maureen.sullivan@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: sullivanm1982.ms@gmail.com

Jennifer Neumeyer

Area 2 Director - Jay Poor/Richard West


Home Phone: (207) 622-3533
Work Phone: (207) 287-4952
Email: jencw1026@gmail.com
Additional Email: jennifer.neumeyer@mseaseiu.net

Robin Upton-Sukeforth

Area 2 Director - Capitol-Western


Home Phone: (207) 268-4757
Work Phone: (207) 377-9540
Email: robin.upton-sukeforth@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: rsuke@gmail.com

Salvadore “Sam” Portera

Area 3 Director - Katherine Brennen


Home Phone: (207) 227-2687
Email: sam.portera@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: s.c.portera.jr@gmail.com

Lucille “Luci” Levesque

Area 3 Director - Adjunct Faculty Chapter


Home Phone: (207) 626-0242
Email: luci.levesque@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: llevesque@midmaine.com

Stephen Kimball

Area 3 Director - Cumberland


Home Phone: (207) 743-2757
Work Phone: (207) 781-6271
Email: stephen.kimball@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: norway21230@yahoo.com

Nicholas Pitarys

Area 3 Director - Androscoggin


Home Phone: (207) 310-1001
Work Phone: (207) 795-4548
Email: nick.pitarys@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: bamay2001@yahoo.com

George Burgoyne

Retiree Director - Eastern Maine Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 942-5179
Email: george.burgoyne@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: georgefrme1@netzero.net

Peggy Rice

Retiree Director - Midcoast Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 230-7604
Email: peggy.rice@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: mdrice@midcoast.com

Penny Whitney-Asdourian

Retiree Director - Androscoggin Valley Retirees


Home Phone: (207) 510-1318
Email: penny.whitney-asdourian@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: penny.whitney.asdourian@gmail.com

Updated: February 9, 2016 — 7:29 pm
Maine State Employees Association © 2017 Frontier Theme