Our Officers

Dean Staffieri


Office Extension: 1135
Home Phone: (207) 693-9354
Email: dean.staffieri@mseaseiu.org

Dean Staffieri is our union’s president. He serves on the International Executive Board of our international union, the 2-million member Service Employees International Union. A resident of Naples and a state employee since 1991, he previously served as our vice president and on our Board of Directors. He works as a rehabilitation counselor for the Maine Department of Labor. Before that, he worked for over 25 years for the Office of Child and Family Services within the Maine Department of Health and Human Services. 

Allison Perkins

Vice President

Office Extension: 1118
Home Phone: (207) 755-1123
Work Phone: (207) 474-4820
Email: allison.perkins@mseaseiu.org
Additional Email: allisonmaryperkins@gmail.com

Allison Perkins is our union’s vice president. A resident of Cornville, she works as an eligibility specialist for the Office of Family Independence within the Maine Department of Health and Human Services. A Chief Steward for our union, Allison previously served on our Board of Directors.

Lisa Morgan


Home Phone: (207) 754-4226
Email: lisa.morgan@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: lmorgan4226@gmail.com

Lisa Morgan is our union's secretary. A resident of Auburn, she works as an administrative secretary for Lewiston District Court. A Chief Steward, she previously served on our Board of Directors. She has served on our Policy Review Committee and as a chapter officer and delegate for our Judicial Employees Chapter.

Mark Landry


Home Phone: (207) 592-8812
Work Phone: (207) 624-9643
Email: mark.landry@mseaseiu.net
Additional Email: lawofland2@aol.com

Mark Landry is our union’s treasurer. A resident of Augusta, he works as a senior revenue agent for Maine Revenue Services. He is chair of our finance committee and serves on our Building Needs Committee. He also has served as an officer of our Capitol Chapter.

Updated: January 21, 2020 — 11:21 AM